The accompanying programme Focus on Poland is co-organised by the Adam Mickiewicz Institute.

Stabat Mater. Polish Gala Concert

Wednesday, 1 June 2022, 8.00pm

Symphony Nr. 4 by Mieczysław Weinberg, Piano Concert Nr. 1 in e-minor by Frédéric Chopin; Stabat Mater by Karol Szymanowski; with Tomasz Konieczny, Szymon Nehring, Christa Mayer and Vida Miknievičiūtė. With the Munich Symphony Orchestra conducted by: Hansjörg Albrecht.

Tickets available online.

This website uses cookies.
Please see our Privacy Guidelines for further details.